Get Involved

GraMS Council 2017

We are here to make MechSE better!
Oyuna Angatkina

Oyuna Angatkina

Steven DiMarco
Vice President


Xian Zhang
Social Chair

Juyoung Leem
Breakfast Series Organizer

Keong Yong

Mihary Ito
GraMS Seminar Chair

Mohamed Elhebeary
Art of Science Organizer

Anthony Fan
Art of Science Organizer

Midhun Joy
Social Chair

GraMS 2015-2017

These are the previous board!

Dynamic Feedback Cycle

If you have suggestions or concerns that you would like addressed, please feel free to let us know. These forms could really tell us what are the events/activities you would like to see more.